Stack Metallurgical Services, Inc.

Kim Chaussee of Stack Metallurgical

Kim Chaussee

Bob Moore of Stack Metallurgical

Bob Moore

Nels Plough of Stack Metallurgical

Nels Plough

Kendra Nelson of Stack Metallurgical

Kendra Nelson

Greg Busey of Stack Metallurgical

Greg Busey

Andrew Duddy of Stack Metallurgical

Andrew Duddy

Ship To Address:
5938 N Basin Avenue
Portland, OR 97217 
Ship to Address:
5938 N Basin Avenue
Portland, OR 97217
 
 

Mailing / Billing Address:
P.O. Box 17176
Portland, OR 97217-0176

  Phone: 503-285-7703
Office Fax: 503-285-2785
Shipping Fax: 503-286-5681
 
Customer Service 
Kim Chaussee, 503-737-1300
kim@stackmet.com
  Accounts Receivable
ar@stackmet.com
503/737-1306 

Request a quote
quote@stackmet.com
Fax: 503/285-2785

  Check on order status
orderstatus@stackmet.com
Kim Chaussee, 503/737-1300
Schedule a pickup
pickup@stackmet.com
Bob Moore, 503/737-1307 
  Schedule an order for processing
scheduling@stackmet.com
Kim Chaussee, 503/737-1300 
Send a purchase order
po@stackmet.com
  Completed order price
kim@stackmet.com
Kim Chaussee, 503/737-1300
Requests for certifications
quality@stackmet.com
 
  President
nels@stackmet.com
Nels Plough, 503/737-1312
Quality Manager
gbusey@stackmet.com
Greg Busey, 503/737-1332
  Vice President
kendra@stackmet.com
Kendra Nelson, 503/737-1337
Metallurgist
aduddy@stackmet.com
Andrew Duddy, 503/737-1338
   

   

Stack Metallurgical Services, Inc. © 2009 - All rights reserved

Portland Web Design by Unifusion